Crafting Goals for 2014

Hello readers!

Wow! It has been a long time between posts. Funny how life gets in the way. I provide no excuses, I just sort of gave my time to other things.

Haven’t stopped crafting, never stopped crafting. My goal for this year is finish all my half started crafts from previous years.

I have a bad habit of getting an idea for a project, buying all the necessary supplies, but then never actually finishing, or in some cases never even starting it. To try to remedy this, I promised my husband that I would not buy anymore crafting supplies. I thought it would be hard, but after I cleaned my studio, I realized I have so many unfinished projects that I might not be able finish them all this year. Seriously! So many.

Here is all the unfinished projects I hope to complete this year:

Lamp made from keyboard parts
Test tube vase
Post card collection display
Paper butterfly display frame
Silly sock creatures
My dress
Embroidered metroid tshirt
Game piece bracelet
Tie apron
Sea shell frames
Family cookbook
Santa face wreath
Wedding book
Best of 2013 book
Little pouches from LZB fabric remnants
Tailor peach colored pants
Books out of records
Record clock
Embroider strawberry shortcake sheet
Fringe purse
Yellow and gray zipper pouches
Vintage fabric aprons
Baby food jar craft
Mini test tube necklaces
Val’s wedding luminaries
Notebooks from DVD covers
Cottage brochure
Dollhouse
Video game cut out frames
Chalkboard tags (from my brown drawers)
Beaded flowers
Craft from film reel
Headboard
Refinish old oars
Christmas wreath with berries
Drawer scent liners from old pantyhose

See? I told you. I may not be able to finish it all.

Stay tuned to see if I get it all done!

Happy Crafting,

Laura

This entry was posted in Ongoing Crafts. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

