Facets Article

Hey everyone,

The article I was writing for my friends online magazine is finally up. I’m so excited to share with you the amazing magazine and the awesome people who put it together. Read it, enjoy it, and share it. My article begins on page 17, but I promise you’ll want to read the whole thing.

Thanks for reading,

~Laura McC

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Facets Article

  1. Thanks for sharing, Laura! And THANKS for contributing a great piece! 🙂

Leave a Reply

