Completely Uncrafty, But Very Fall Like

Hello everyone,

I’m back! Did you miss me? Since Thanksgiving is next week and my birthday is in two days, I am very excited for fall. I love fall and all the colors, the family, the food, and the feeling of togetherness without the pressure of presents. Don’t get me wrong, I love Christmas too, but I don’t think it’s nice for stores to skip over Thanksgiving and go from Halloween to Christmas. So, to celebrate all the wonderful colors and my love for trees, my husband and I took the dog for a walk in the woods.

Please, allow me to share the photos:

Thanks for reading!

HAPPY THANKSGIVING!!

~Laura McC

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

