A Very Quick Post On a Very Simple Re-Use Project

Hi readers,

I wanted to share a very quick photo of something I made from stuff that was going to be thrown away at work. I won’t get into too much detail, but basically I saved a stack of 5 in by 2 in strips of paper from the landfill. I knew they had potential, so I brought them home. I cut an X onto the strip to make pennant shapes and then I strung them and hung them.

I hope you have enjoyed this tiny peek into my studio.Don’t mind the mess. I’m in the middle of Holiday crafting.

(More on that later)

Thanks for reading,

~Laura

This entry was posted in Week Long Crafts and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

