Welcome To Holiday Crafting

Happy Holidays!!!! I love November and December. It’s when I really get into the holiday spirit and start making crafts in every spare minute. I was hoping to share with you the crafts that I have been making along with some photo’s from my spiffy new camera.

But….for those of you who don’t know me, I’m kind of a super dork. And by that I mean:  the camera that I was getting a few weeks ago? Yeah, well I got it. And I love it. It’s pretty, has a million new features, and most importantly, takes gorgeous pictures. But, being the super dork that I am, I have already broken it….slightly. I took the camera to get fixed, but it’ll take 4-6 weeks. This means that I am without camera until the beginning of the year.

Sadly, I won’t be able to show you good, quality photographs of any of the crafts that I have been making. And I have been making a lot of crafts. I will still post what I have been making and even share a holiday card exchange I have been participating in, just without good quality photos.

What crafts have you been making? Will you share them with me?

Happy Holidays!!

~Laura McC

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

