Hello world!

Hello World!!

I am so excited to get this blog going. However, there was one tiny hiccup in my plan. My camera broke as I was about to take pictures of my first post. So, please bear with me as I wait until Black Friday to buy a new one. I promise to have amazing goings on after I have acquired said camera!

Thanks for stopping by,

~Laura McC

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Hello world!

  1. Carol says:

    Well, I just stopped by to say Welcome! to the BJP 2011 AND to the world of blogging. I hope you enjoy them both.
    Carol

  2. JoTee says:

    HI There,
    I look forward to reading all about the BJP on your wordpress site.
    Have fun.

    Enjoy beading,
    Angel Jody

Leave a Reply

